I No Longer . . .

I no longer have patience for certain things,not because I’ve become arrogant,but simply because i reached a point in my life where i do not want to waste more time with what displeases me or hurts me.

i have no patience for cynicism,excessive criticism Β and demands of any nature, i lost the will to please those who do not want to smile at me. i no longer spend any single minute on those who lie or want to manipulate. i decided not to coexist any more with pretense,hypocrisy,dishonesty and cheap praise.

i do not tolerate selective erudition nor academic arrogance, i do not adjust either to popular gossiping. i hate conflict and comparisons, i believe in a world of opposites and that’s why i avoid people with rigid and inflexible personalities.

in friendship i dislike the lack of of loyalty and betrayal, i do not get along with those who do not know how to give a compliment or a word of encouragement. exaggerations bore me and i have difficulty accepting those who do not like animals. and on top of everything i have no patience for anyone who does not deserve my patience.

– JosΓ© Micard Teixeira –

Tinggalkan Balasan

